Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Dankai Technology Co., Ltd.!

Sitemap      |      contact us      |    Online message    |      CN

National Advisory Hotline:

0755-29979617

Hot key words: Polyperfluoroethylene propylene(FEP/F46)     PTFE/PTFE/Teflon series     Soluble polytetrafluoroethylene(PFA)  

Product center

National Advisory Hotline:

0755-29979617
>
>
PVDF tube (polyvinylidene fluoride)

PVDF tube (polyvinylidene fluoride)

  PVDF pipes are produced using imported pure PVDF raw materials. PVDF pipe (polyvinylidene fluoride) is a transparent or translucent crystalline polymer with a crystallinity of about 68%, a fluorine content of 59%, and a molecular weight of 250,000 to 1 million. It has high impact resistance, abrasion resistance, creep resistance, and good toughness. It is the strongest among fluoroplastics. PVDF pipes have high heat resistance, non-combustibility, outstanding weathering resistance, ozone resistance, radiation resistance, ultraviolet light, and excellent dielectric properties. The product has good chemical stability, chemical resistance and heat stability. It can be used for a long time in the temperature range of -62℃- +150℃, and can withstand all salts, acids, alkalis, aromatics, halogens and other media except strong solvents, and the transportation of corrosive media in the recovery and regeneration of waste acid in the metallurgical industry. PVDF pipe has: flame-retardant, fatigue-resistant, hard to break, abrasion resistance, good self-lubricating properties, and good insulating materials. Its mechanical strength is high: Compared with PTFE: the tensile strength is 2 times larger, and the compressive strength is 6 times larger. The wear resistance of PVDF pipes: only slightly inferior to NYLON6 and UHMWPE. When temperature and pressure exist at the same time, its performance is much better than other plastic pipes.

img

  Product specifications: 2*4/4*6/6*8/8*10/10*12 and other specifications

PVDF tube (polyvinylidene fluoride)

PVDF pipes are produced using imported pure PVDF raw materials. PVDF pipe (polyvinylidene fluoride) is a transparent or translucent crystalline polymer with a crystallinity of about 68%, a fluorine content of 59%, and a molecular weight of 250,000 to 1 million. It has high impact resistance, abrasion resistance, creep resistance, and good toughness. It is the strongest among fluoroplastics.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Product
Added time:
2008-2-07
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description

  PVDF pipes are produced using imported pure PVDF raw materials. PVDF pipe (polyvinylidene fluoride) is a transparent or translucent crystalline polymer with a crystallinity of about 68%, a fluorine content of 59%, and a molecular weight of 250,000 to 1 million. It has high impact resistance, abrasion resistance, creep resistance, and good toughness. It is the strongest among fluoroplastics. PVDF pipes have high heat resistance, non-combustibility, outstanding weathering resistance, ozone resistance, radiation resistance, ultraviolet light, and excellent dielectric properties. The product has good chemical stability, chemical resistance and heat stability. It can be used for a long time in the temperature range of -62℃- +150℃, and can withstand all salts, acids, alkalis, aromatics, halogens and other media except strong solvents, and the transportation of corrosive media in the recovery and regeneration of waste acid in the metallurgical industry. PVDF pipe has: flame-retardant, fatigue-resistant, hard to break, abrasion resistance, good self-lubricating properties, and good insulating materials. Its mechanical strength is high: Compared with PTFE: the tensile strength is 2 times larger, and the compressive strength is 6 times larger. The wear resistance of PVDF pipes: only slightly inferior to NYLON6 and UHMWPE. When temperature and pressure exist at the same time, its performance is much better than other plastic pipes.

img

  Product specifications: 2*4/4*6/6*8/8*10/10*12 and other specifications

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Keyword:
tube
and
resistance
the
of
is
pvdf
good
in
it

Online Inquiry

Landline: 0755-29979617
Cell phone: 15818669373

img
Add WeChat, free sample

img
Follow the corporate public account

Shenzhen Dankai Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: Area B, 4th Floor, Building 1, North Yongfa Science and Technology Park, Yanchuan North, Chaoyang Road, Songgang Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen
Tel: 0755-29979617  23127719  23127819
Fax: 86-0755-29979492

QR code

Follow us

Page copyright©1998-2021 Shenzhen Dan Kai Technology Co., Ltd. Guangdong 粤ICP备12071381号

欢迎您访问深圳市丹凯科技有限公司企业官网!

网站地图      |      联系我们      |    在线留言    |      EN

全国咨询热线 :

0755-29979617

热门关键词: 聚全氟乙丙烯(FEP/F46)     聚四氟乙烯/PTFE/铁氟龙系列     可溶性聚四氟乙烯(PFA)  

产品中心

全国咨询热线 :

0755-29979617
>
>
PVDF管(聚偏二氟乙烯)

PVDF管(聚偏二氟乙烯)

  PVDF管材采用进口纯PVDF原料生产。PVDF管材(聚偏二氟乙烯)是透明或半透明的结晶性聚合物,结晶度68%左右,氟含量为59%,分子量25-100万。抗冲击强度高,耐磨耗,耐蠕变,韧性好,是氟塑料中最强韧的。PVDF管材具有较高的耐热性,不燃性,具有突出的耐气候老化性,耐臭氧,耐辐射,乃紫外光,目介电性能优异。产品具有良好的化学稳定性、耐化学腐蚀性和耐热稳定性。可在-62℃- +150℃温度范围内长期使用,能耐除强溶剂外的所有盐、酸、碱、芳烃、卤素等介质,,冶金行业废酸回收再生等领域的腐蚀性介质输送。PVDF管材具有:阻燃、耐疲苏不易折断、抗磨损、自润滑性能好,良好的绝缘材料。其机械强度高:与PTFE相比:拉伸强度大2倍,压缩强度大6倍。 PVDF管材耐磨性能:仅稍逊于NYLON6,UHMWPE。当温度压力同时存在时,其性能远优于其他塑料管。

img

  产品规格:2*4/4*6/6*8/8*10/10*12等规格

PVDF管(聚偏二氟乙烯)

PVDF管材采用进口纯PVDF原料生产。PVDF管材(聚偏二氟乙烯)是透明或半透明的结晶性聚合物,结晶度68%左右,氟含量为59%,分子量25-100万。抗冲击强度高,耐磨耗,耐蠕变,韧性好,是氟塑料中最强韧的。PVDF管材具有较高的耐热性,不燃性,具有突出的耐气候老化性,耐臭氧,耐辐射,乃紫外光,目介电性能优异。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
产品中心
上架时间:
2008-2-07
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述

  PVDF管材采用进口纯PVDF原料生产。PVDF管材(聚偏二氟乙烯)是透明或半透明的结晶性聚合物,结晶度68%左右,氟含量为59%,分子量25-100万。抗冲击强度高,耐磨耗,耐蠕变,韧性好,是氟塑料中最强韧的。PVDF管材具有较高的耐热性,不燃性,具有突出的耐气候老化性,耐臭氧,耐辐射,乃紫外光,目介电性能优异。产品具有良好的化学稳定性、耐化学腐蚀性和耐热稳定性。可在-62℃- +150℃温度范围内长期使用,能耐除强溶剂外的所有盐、酸、碱、芳烃、卤素等介质,,冶金行业废酸回收再生等领域的腐蚀性介质输送。PVDF管材具有:阻燃、耐疲苏不易折断、抗磨损、自润滑性能好,良好的绝缘材料。其机械强度高:与PTFE相比:拉伸强度大2倍,压缩强度大6倍。 PVDF管材耐磨性能:仅稍逊于NYLON6,UHMWPE。当温度压力同时存在时,其性能远优于其他塑料管。

img

  产品规格:2*4/4*6/6*8/8*10/10*12等规格

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

在线询价

座机: 0755-29979617
手机: 15818669373

img
加微信,免费索样

img
关注企业公众号

深圳市丹凯科技有限公司

地址:深圳市宝安区松岗镇朝阳路燕川北方永发科技园1栋4楼B区
电话:0755-29979617  23127719  23127819
传真:86-0755-29979492

二维码

关注我们

页面版权所有©1998-2021 深圳市丹凯科技有限公司 粤ICP备12071381号